Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


2:32 am - 02.07.04
Ok, so you do have an opinion, it's just unseen
SIGN MY FUCKING GUESTBOOK!

I'm writting all these intense entries, and I thought all of you were being silent, but no, you were just signing my notes.

Get this into your sweet sexy heads, I RARELY CHECK MY NOTES!

If I can figure out how to login into my all-greek gbook*, I'll change the colors. But until then, deal with the blinding orange and Cock questions.

Thank you :)

*I finally updated my gbook, played with the colors, added a sexy pic, and added a link back to here!

Also I turned off my Notes, so please use my Guestbook, thanks!

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07