Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


7:58 pm - 02.08.04
desire
Do you know what desire is?
I have known desire in my bed
burning holes in my skin
an agongy in the emptyness
cold spots on my back
that should be warmed
by an embrace from a hot loverman

oh loverman!
where are you tonight?
have you forgotten about me?
I am here, wet and moist
glistening wide open
hard as a fence post
won't you climb my mountain
and plant your flag in my spine
ride me to town
ride me hard and long

find me dead beside the road
laying naked next to you
they were to hot
burned like coals
passion conssumed them
oh sweet agony
thy name is desire

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07