Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


1:45 pm - 02.24.04
my crystal heart
It must be Spring, I'm getting addicted to self-analysis again.

crystal heart
Heart of Crystal



What is Your Heart REALLY Made of?
brought to you by Quizilla

Woah, this makes sense. Like my heart doesn't hold anything, it just reflects light. Like a prism, I can change a single beam into a rainbow, showing various kinds of viewpoints. But I lose myself in the process, like my heart beccomes a vehicle for someone else's growth.

Quizilla is not supposed to make you think! It's just supposed to be valley girl sillyness!

I need to get a cloth to put around this crystal heart, to only allow light in when I'm ready.

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07