Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


3:10 pm - 03.05.04
love, kitty skate cover
I get sent odd spam mail, here's one I had to share.

http://www.rootsrock.biz/blowjob69.html

I am looking for mature men (between 30 and 50)

greatbutt and a great smile is what I want.

Do you fit this description? (maybe your friend ?)

erect the mercy the sunny congo ducks miles cause merry tough plate was

storm shows also flaps

donotsend please these notices.

http://www.rootsrock.biz/db.php

a an as man shout loads the blown unsay moons truth an

pansy queen sound fresh diner areas as winey a

wilde an wings fifth italy mouse races notes brain weeks

jelly shape teats udder miles route

the man roman as broth a radio heard fired the bases dives

polar taboo and liver heads plate as coyly under the added float fader craze legal

james swear geese crawl heads going story until fewer a weirs and man

false kinky the judge hauls lover orbit major weirs

jetty begin jolly plump sacks was lying kitty cream panda

racer piano and an cells story

craze basis names risks orbit photo badge dairy as green

elbow hauls pilot leave and also

a

diner a

and

kitty

skate cover

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07