Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


12:02 am - 03.08.04
Can you hear the drums, Fernando?
Spring is coming...

I am cumming...

I am feeling that aching desire, that beast in my bed, like some deep blackhole is in bed with me, threatening to engulf me. So I stiffen in bed, body like a board, unable to relax.

I would rather relax, soften my posture, and just let go, like I would if a man was by my side.

A man to hold, to feel warmth, his body, my body, together.

Bed is calling even now, a dreadful longing, this horrible chore, sleep, alone.

If I'm awake, I don't have to remember the gap, the ghost I feel behind me. When my own hands can almost feel like his hands. Numb, cold, unfeeling.

I feel lost in my bed, I have no idea where my head goes anymore.

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07