Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


3:19 pm - 03.09.04
He seems to me like a god
He seems to me like a god,
that man, who sits closely facing you
and hears you sweetly speaking,
laughing, reeking with that desire
which fluttered the heart in my chest.
For when I see you suddenly
my voice deserts me.
My tongue lies broken in my mouth, unable to move
Fire races under my skin.
My eyes see nothing,
in my ears, only drumming thunder.
The sweat pours down, trembling
seizes me, I turn paler than grass;
at such times I feel my death draw near.

--Sappho

from Seth

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07