Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


12:08 am - 03.22.04
fiction idea 4?
Loud repitive angry cat noise.

7:00 AM

MEH MEH MEH MEH MEH

Slams wrist lazily on button marked "Snooze".

This is Monday.

Welcome to your 5-day week of Hell and Coffee.

The paper is wet again. Didn't we have a dog? No time for breakfast. Where are my keys? I'll go to the store after work.

Work.

That poison word.

It drills into your skull, into the place the caffine never goes.

And another day starts...

Coffee coffee coffee drive drive drive coffee coffee drive drive drive waiting coffee elevator "...be sure to wear some flowers in your hair..." ding coffee walk walk walk "Hey Bill" walk walk coffee....gone walk door walk walk desk papers trash can.

Boss walks by.

Look busy.

Computer flashing same error from Friday.

Mumbles cuss word.

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07