Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


10:46 pm - 03.31.04
he'd look good in my shirt
These things are like bubbles of time, but the span between the entries can be short or long. Worlds are born, people live and die in the time between, and you have no idea which of these things to write about, so you say nothing. Searching for something simpler to say.

A college girl was abducted last Sunday, and she was found today, just 2 miles from her apartment. She's alive and okay.

Chrissy's grandmother passed away recently.

Things happen, and you'll never know about them.

I'm going away to a concert on Friday, to see Keith Urban. I'm not a raving fanatic, a drooling one though, he's very pretty.

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07