Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


1:12 am - 05.05.04
with walk on water action!
I found something funny today.

The Jesus Christ Action Figure!

No, this is not the one you've seen at Spencer's Gifts, the one with Sigmund Freud and Rosie the Rivetter as sidekicks. Nope, this isn't even available in stores, it's just a silly fake commercial.

The people who made it will surely burn in Hell.

It does remind me of the G.I.Joe commercials from the 80's.

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07