Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


5:42 pm - 05.31.04
My Greek Guestbook is no more :((
Just a note for everyone, I removed the links to my Guestbook. Because everytime I open the link to read my gbook, I get a warning that Norton has detected a virus. But not before said virus deletes my Windows Media player.

I liked having a guestbook that worked, but it's not worth threatening my computer or even your computers with virus attacks.

Now I feel bad, I just helped a friend choose a gbook from the same service. I ranted and raved about how wonderful it is. It is a wonderful service, it allows you to customise just about everything.

When I first signed up for the gbook earlier this year, I had had no difficulty with viruses, nor did I ever recive any spam mail.

Signmyguestbook.com has given me lotsa trouble in the last year or so. It rarely ever lets me sign their gbooks, and I can't even access mine anymore. I have emailed Andrew, with no replies. I never see anything in the news about it.

Anyways, don't sign that guestbook. I'll try to find another alternative.

Until then, if you're a member of Diland, you may sign my notes. If not, feel free to email me.

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07