Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


1:18 pm - 06.20.04
amen sister!
"I keep hearing 'Why can't we all get along' running through my head on an endless tape loop and all I can think is how hard i've tried to raise my son to love everyone- gay,straight,blue green...why do people have to try to put things like the ability to love into little boxes to understand it? The ablility to love or feel sexual has nothing to do with gender and everything to do with feeling....sometimes the outside world just makes me want to lock my doors and never go outside. If there is a God, darling, he/she would want you to love purely."

-Enymph

I found this in my Yahoo offlines, I needed a psychic hug. Thanks! :)

*hugs*

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07