Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


2:59 pm - 07.20.04
why are there so many songs about rainbows?
Hi all, I've been away from the internet of any kind for about a week now.

I'm of course done with house sitting, I just didn't think about updating until now.

I guess I have stuff to share, but knowing me, I won't get to it.

I'd like to move to Sun Prairie, I just don't want to go alone.

A friend is having a party tomorrow night, she's going to set me up with her friend Gerrit. I don't know too much about him, besides that he's a trained chef, and he's in an unhappy relationship.

I guess we'll see what happens.

I went out with Jenny and Madeline last night, and we watched the Muppet Movie at the Union.

That movie stirred up a lot of memories of my childhood, the whole room was mostly college kids reliving their childhood's too.

I could say more I guess, I'm lonely right now. I want a boy friend.

And I know some jerk is going to comment on that, starving lonely ppl in china, tibet, qumar, some other country being ruled over by some insane dictator. And I'm not allowed to be alone, cause there's so much suffering in the world.

Fucking christ, I'm ranting. I'll stop.

I'm going to be getting my internet back at some point soon. Only I'll be paying for it.

So until them, love to everyone!

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07