Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


3:11 pm - 08.12.04
Spitroasting and Rubbing Cocks Together
The Things People Search For

He looked through the box today
found nothing by the way
it was from years before
something old, something ignored

he wanted it bad
he coulda screamed
but it was lost
or so it seemed

the love seemed true
forever strong
a beautiful dream
so wrong, so long...

(the strange lines a google search in your stats will inspire)

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07