Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


4:28 pm - 08.18.04
counting carbs instead of sheep
The chefs are dying one by one
with no one left to eat their food
the red A's have malnourished their souls
like the Nazi's of old
the Carb Reich will depleat our menus of enjoyable meals

We are left hungry
yet unusually fat
if we didn't clap
Tinkerbell would die
if we starve
who will be next to die...
Emeril? Bobby Flay? The Naked Chef?

BAM!

-ADL 8-18-04
for The Frugal Gourmet & Julia Child
rest in piece

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07