Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


5:55 am - 08.23.04
I'm not fond of september
I'm wearing Madeline's lacy white night gown.

It's terribly comfortable.

And I destroyed my sandals, while being attacked by a tire swing.

My balls hurt.

And it's not thunderstormin' as it should be.

At the end of next month, Charlie will have been dead for a year.

On Sept 21, it'll be the 3rd year anniversary of getting my computer, and on the 23rd, the 3rd anniversary of starting a diary on Diland. That was 3 diary's ago ofcourse.

Another joyous 9/11 is coming up again.

This time it'ss be used as a political power play.

How fun.

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07