Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


1:14 pm - 08.23.04
My So Called Life quotes
So yeah, I'm lazy, so I just copied all these quotes from Austin Liz's Diary.

See, like, the quotes are all from My So Called Life. Get it? Right.

My favorite diaries:

perceptions profile - diary

comments: "It had become the focus of everything. It was all I could feel, all I could think about. It blotted out the rest of my face, the rest of my life. Like the zit had become... the truth about me. "

ladeeleroy profile - diary

comments: "It's like you think you are safe or something cause you can just walk away anytime, cause you don't need her - you don't need anyone. But the thing you didn't realize is, you're wrong. "

boogabooga profile - diary

comments: " I thought, at least, by the age of fifteen, I would have a love life. But, I don't even have a "like" life. "

suicideblond profile - diary

comments: "I couldn't stop thinking about it. The, like, fact that - that people - had sex. That they just *had* it, like sex was this thing people - *had*, like a rash. Or a - a Rottweiler."

olei profile - diary

comments: " I always imagined I would fall in love, nursing a blind soldier. Who was wounded in battle. Or maybe while rescuing someone in the middle of a blizzard, seconds before the avalanche hits."

MollyX profile - diary

comments: "I just like how he's always leaning. Against stuff. He leans great. Well, either sex or a conversation. Ideally both. "

Tandia profile - diary

comments: "Love is when you look into someone's eyes, and suddenly, you go all the way inside, to their soul... and you both know, instantly"

thespark profile - diary

comments: "If only there were a button somewhere that I could push. To force me to stop talking."

agentmerp profile - diary

comments: "So when Rayanne Graff told me my hair was holding me back, I had to listen. 'Cause she wasn't just talking about my hair. She was talking about my life."

Molzo profile - diary

comments: "you could tell me to go to hell. I'd go, if you wanted me to. And I'd send you a letter from there. Sincerely, Jordan Catalano "

sas1981 profile - diary

comments: "If you want to hate me, go ahead. If you want to burn this letter, do it. You could burn the whole world down."

emiline220 profile - diary

comments: " I bet people can actually die of embarrassment. I bet it's been medically proven. "

just--jenn profile - diary

comments: "Huge events take place on this earth every day. Earthquakes, hurricanes, even glaciers move. So why couldn't he just look at me? "

amblus profile - diary

comments: "They weren't the kind of kisses you could actually evaluate. They were more like... introductory kisses. "

unclebob profile - diary

comments: "Finally! An erection from actual, physical contact! "

weetabix profile - diary

comments: "Like, Mrs. Krysanowski has sex. So does Mr. Katimsky. They both have sex. They could - have sex together. Like right now. "

kristintracy profile - diary

comments: "God, Chelsea Clinton. Will you look at this? No freedom, no privacy, constant surveillance, Secret Service men... That's what we need. "

madamepierce profile - diary

comments: "Dear Angela, I know in the past I've caused you pain and I'm sorry. And I'll always be sorry 'till the day I die. And I hate this pen I'm holding because I should be holding you."

slutreviews profile - diary

comments: "What I like, dread, is when people who know you in completely different ways end up in the same area. And you have to develop this, like, combination you on the spot. "

dullstar profile - diary

comments: "I'm in love. His name is Jordan Catalano. He was let back, twice. Once I almost touched his shoulder in the middle of a pop quiz. He's always closing his eyes like it hurts to look at things. "

halee profile - diary

comments: "What's amazing is when you can feel your life going somewhere, like your life just figured out how to get good, like, that second."

sarahsundae profile - diary

comments: "I'm totally over Jordon Catalano."

onewetleg profile - diary

comments: "Well, either sex or a conversation. Ideally both."

stumblebee profile - diary

comments: "People are so strange and so complicated that they're actually... beautiful. "

jendra profile - diary

comments: "People are always saying you should be yourself, like yourself is this definite thing, like a toaster. Like you know what it is even.

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07