Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


7:32 pm - 10.03.04
The National Republica of Congressional Authority Commission Burea of Governmental and Federal Adulterous Affairs Project FuckGate
I'm going to create my own Government.
The Secretary of Bureacracy can wrap himself up with red tape and stick listening devices up his ass. He'll be paid with dead rats every few months or so.

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07