Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


12:49 am - 10.13.04
Poodles 2008!
Tarot Bear: if Bush wins, I'm voting for Bill and Opus in 2008
Tarot Bear: they really shoulda won in 1989
Tarot Bear: a cat and penguin is what america needs
Tarot Bear: a litterbox in the oval office, ohhh yeah
will: bush need to retire in Tx...and tell his grandkids all about the time he was president
will: and leave the government to the democrats
Tarot Bear: leave it to the poodles!
Tarot Bear: y'know only the poodles really know what's going on
will: hahaha....is that the new gay democrats??
Tarot Bear: only the poofy gay democrats
will: there ys go
will: we HAD goofy...now it time for POOFY
will: campaign slogan
Tarot Bear: with leather collars and tattooes of pink triangles on their ripped poodle stomaches

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07