Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


12:22 am - 10.15.04
field of dreams
I bought gourds!

3lbs of gourds, I arranged them as a lil gourdicopia on the table.

I was going to place the party snacks around the table. But there was no party. No one could make it. I've never had a party before, so I don't really know very well how to make them interesting.

Starting a movement is not easy. You get angry, you want to exclude those who don't seem to care. You want it only to be for the best of the best, but then they don't show any interest either.

So you throw it all away, and going back to being alone and sad, only wanting to share your ideas with someone who will listen.

I wanted to build it, I wanted them to come, I wanted them to walk into corn fields, and see the light.

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07