Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


5:42 pm - 10.17.04
kinderkill yourself, waste no more hot air
I hate my whatif surveys, I wish I could just delete them! Everyone who takes them, except for a few rare clever and imaginative ppl, take the questions the wrong way entirly, and then blame me for boring them. You took the FUCKING SURVEY YOU FUCKING UNIMAGINATIVE COWS!
JESUS TITTY FUCKING CHRIST GET A BRAIN!!!
AAARRRGHH!
Kinderkill will be bombing my Notes soon, thnis should be good.

Ever so often you must resort to an immature act, or else you become to saintly and noble.

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07