Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


5:52 pm - 10.21.04
Gummy Bears
They're Dashing and daring,
Courageous and caring,
Faithful and friendly,
With stories to share.
They march through the forest,
They sing out in chorus,
Marching along as their song fills the air.

[Chorus:]
Gummy bears, bouncing here and there everywhere.
High adventure that's beyond compare.
they are the gummy bears.

Well, magic and mystery are part off their history.
along with the secret off gummy beary juice
Their legend is growing, they take pride in knowing,
They'll they'll do what is right in whatever they do.

[Chorus]

Well, my girl Dolores, she marched through the forest
She takes one and then she sticks them down her pants.
I like the red ones, and I like the yellow ones.
We bite off their heads, and give em to our friends

*OMG! That last verse is disturbing!!!


<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07