Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


9:55 am - 10.24.04
Elvis Loves Ass
Madeline sent me this funny postcard from france. It's a picture of three ice cream bars put together in a way that it looks like a black woman's naked ass!

French advertising is great!

She also sent me this cute notebook, which I'm going to use for an address book. On the front is an Elvis Cow, and I think the Elvis Cow has udders or very large balls, I'm not sure...

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07