Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


10:45 pm - 11.21.04
questions about amore
mother wants to have a boyfriend
a loverman warrior chief
to dance with her through the stars
will he ever come?

young rock girl wants her rebel boy
he did some wrongs
now he's gonna pay
will she bail him out
with her heart?

crazy old lady
rambles on about everyone
and her lil bird lover
but does the bird
twitter behind her back?

mystical earth woman
dances with the cosmos
two puppet men look on
she wants them
they want her
but which one will it be?

i'm in love with an image
kissing posters
dancing with fantasies
real boys in the background
can i tell them?

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07