Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


3:06 pm - 11.22.04
beautiful jennifer
I was thinking what
i might
have for thanksgiving
and who
should i see?
but you
on the table
nude and
lovin' it

mashed potatoes
on your left breast
tuna casserole
on your right
you held in your
mouth
a spoon
like a
rose tango

i crept in closer
my tummy
grumbling
my cock
stiffening

a lewd carving
of jellied
cranberry sauce
rested by
your navel

a full
cooked turkey
rested between
your legs
a fitting
place
for meat

but the real
delight
with which
i licked
my lips
for

was something special
not deep folds
of wettness
not full
squeezable
mountains
of
nippleness

none of these things
could cause
my heart
to twitter
to patter
none
but the face
the eyes
the lips
of this
beautiful
woman

the dressings
or lack of
are nice
erotic stuffings
for a person
who needs none
they are ribbons
on a ming vase
chocolate coated
solid gold eggs

her value is
greater
than all the
sexyness in the world
be beautiful for me
smile
glow
those are more powerful
than lingerie
web cams
and
erotic emails

be you to full
be the light
in your heart
darkness is sexy
but light is beautiful

be you
live light
to full
to the fullness
of light

beautiful jennifer
do me
one
kind favor

find something
to catch my
gravy....

HAPPY
THANKSGIVING!!!

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07