Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


11:49 pm - 11.28.04
It's not even December, and I'm already whining about money
So I put off paying my internet, and tomorrow is the due date. I knew it was approaching, I had hoped that a reading would come through. If you pay month to month, it's like $13, I have $3, I guess I could borrow $10 from my Mom. But I'm tired of asking her for money.
Y'know it's funny, Shannon owes me $16 dollars, that would be perfect, but she'll never pay me back.

I've tried to help people who don't want my help, it's a waste of energy.

Blah, so I may go back to another AOL free trial tomorrow, or unless I can find the money for another month.

Someone might say, "Get a job." but see I need the money now, and if I got a job, I wouldn't have the money until next month. So nya!

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07