Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


2:14 pm - 12.10.04
Otis Redding New Moon
My computer is dead.
It has ceased to be.
It's a stiff.
Berift of life.
It's expired and gone to meet it's maker!
It rests in peace.
It has shuffled off it's mortal coil.
It's fucking snuffed it.
All statements for the going concerned, are for now on, inopperative...
this is an ex-puter!

Betcha can't guess where that came from?

So my computer is dead, but the memory is still intact. It died bravely whilst burnin' a CD for my Mum. The CD, btw, actually plays the first 5 songs just fine, then the CD player starts freaking out. Where's the bloody tracks? I read 21, but can only find 5? Help! Help! I'm confused! AHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

Tomorrow is a new moon, very magical day for all of the Sagittarians out there. Make a wish, and it shall come true!

Btw Mercury Retrograde is in full swing again, it's main symptoms include: fucked up communications and mechanical failures.

ha.

Tonight I'm going to a Celia concert in Milwaukee, it's her big Farewell Concert, before she starts her Nation Wide Tour!
Also today is the anniversary of the death of Otis Redding.
On this day, in 1967, he was flying in his private plane, heading to a concert in Wisconsin, when he hit a bad storm over Madison, and the plane crashed into Lake Monona.
There is a lil plaque at the Monona Terrace, so you can pay your respects.
Otis loved his fans, and he was very devoted to them, he never missed a concert. His manager told him not to fly that night, because of the storm, but he had to go, he couldn't let down his fans.

True to the last.

I'm in a good place right now. I moved my bed out of the closet, and setup a makeshift boxspring. Now I feel better, I'm up off the ground, my spiritual chi is flowing better, plus I haven't jacked off since Sunday.
A few horny urges came and went, it feels like right now I need to savor my spooge, instead of wasting it on fantasies.

Time to cherish the inner feminine.

In 12 days I'm going to be 26.

Right on the Winter Solstice, and the begining of Alban-Arthan.

So I'm back to library updates again. My Diland host is about to run out, so that's why I removed the images. I'll fix the layout later, until then, the green is here to stay.

Blessings To All!

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07