Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


2:47 pm - 12.20.04
Blah Anxiety
This might explain my feeling of blah anxiety today:

General Daily Overview
Imagine you are looking out the window of a train which is passing another train on the next track. The other train seems to be moving backwards, but it's just an illusion. Since November 30th, Mercury has been that other train, appearing to backtrack in the sky. Today, it hangs motionless, poised to end its retrograde period. Watch for things that have been delayed to start moving forward again. If you've used the retrograde period well, you will be ready for the new movement. And, with the Moon in impulsive Aries, remember there is more time than you think.

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07