Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


3:32 pm - 01.11.05
past life website draft 1
Past Lives

Who you are now depends greatly on who you were. Descisions of the past, affect the results of the future.

What if those descisions are kept in our soul memory, what if we continue to relive them, over and over again? What if these second chances are actually third, fourth, even tenth chances?

What if the people you know now, are people you have known before? What if the relationships were differant? Like your brother in this life, was your mother in the last life.

More later...

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07