Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


12:56 pm - 04.05.05
babies, babies, babies
Well Dawn is having her contractions now, so late tonight she'll probably go in.
I hope I can be there, even if it's just waiting in the waiting room. I can pace back n' forth, like in the movies.
What's funny, most of Dawn's female friends are feeling the contractions too! I tell ya this kid is going to be powerful.

Shannon went in for an ultrasound this morning, I'm waiting to hear back from her. She's been gaining a lot of weight too early, so she's wondering if she's having twins.

This is my last day at Dawn F's house. I feel better about leaving, I think I needed one more day.

When I get home, I have some things I want to do. Get rid of some furniture, and more stuff!

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07