Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


11:42 pm - 06.20.05
After The Concert
Ok, concert's over, and I can't hear anything. My voice sounds like Mickey Mouse when I tak. So does everyoneelse.

Mary bought me room service, I had a Sourdough Club Melt, very tasty. Mary had aburger. They gave us these tiny lil bottles of ketchup and dijon mustard.

Tesla rocked, I liked their music a lot more. But the Def Leppard members are hot. The two lead guitar guys are fucking sexy as hell, with the tight bodies and V muscles, they looked great. Joe Elliot, the lead singer, he had nice eyes, very piercing, but he was gtting old and chunky. He looked like a chubby Rod Stewart. But Mary likes him, and that's cool. He probably was a lot hotter when he was younger.
The guy I really wanted to fuck though, was the drummer. This dude is a god. Get this, he's banging the bass drums with his bare feet, and the dude only had ONE ARM!! He was still makin' some wicked beats with only one bloody arm, and you shoulda saw hois face, he was grinning like a madman, he was having so much fun. A guy who's been at this for 30+ years and still enjoys it, that's dedication.

So guess where our seats were?

In thr front row.

IN THE FUCKING HOLY FUCKING JESUS CHRIST FRNT ROW!!!!

tHERE WAS US, THE FENCE, ABOUT 3FT, SECURITY GUARDS, AN THE STAGE! damn caps lock.

Laurie Cabbot needs to be more discriminating...

Ok, I'll brb

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07