Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


3:12 pm - 09.23.05
Keith Urban Rawked!
Keith Urban is one hot rocker!

And rock he did, he rocked so hard, my hands hurt from beating the rhythyms out on my legs, from clapping; my voice hurt from screaming his lyrics at the top of my lungs, and hootin' and hollerin'; he was a grascious host too, offering several compliments to the Madison crowd. And he kissed a girl who held up a sign "THE FUTURE MRS. URBAN"....

I think Mary wanted to kill her.

The lighting effects were impressive, and the videoes they played in the background were put together quite well. I loved the stage set, it looked like rocks and boulders. With this metal arch door which would open up, and he came out of. Also the trapeze trick was awesome.

I'll probably write more later, I'm still coming off the high.

I should get going here soon.

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07