Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


10:57 am - 11.24.05
My Hands Are Going To Smell Like Cookies!
HAPPY TURKEY DAY!!!!!

I'm here at Susie's watching the Macy's parade.

Holy crap the short spitfire from West Wing can belt one heck of a tune, she just sang "Oklahoma!". Wow!

Eric is driving me nuts. I've seen too much of him this week. He has this annoying compulsion to state the facts...when I'm bitching at the TV, I don't care if my ramblings are factual or not!

I still love him, it's just that we're still in the begining stages of friendship. I'm going to want to kill him for the next month or so, then I'll get over it, and everything will be okay.

Apparently the Backstreet Boys are still alive.

The Click Five, very hot boyness...droool!!!!!

*screams like a Beatles groupie, then throws my underwear at them*

I just heard A.D.D. mentioned in a Pop song. *shudders*

31 Days Until Christmas!

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07