Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


3:28 pm - 11.25.05
Fucking Pat Morita
I just found out that Pat Morita died!

He was cooler than Willian Shattner and Ricardo Montalban put together!

If you're an idiot, and you have no idea who I'm talking about, he was the funny teacher guy in the Karate Kid movies, y'know "wax on, wax off". And he could kill flies with chopsticks!

He's been in everything, he even had a stint on MASH for awhile. He's like Ben Stein, you'll never know where he'll pop up next.

Rest In Peace, Sansai.

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07