Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


3:40 am - 07.05.05
My Doppleganger
Ok, I am seriously freaked out.

Never do a search of your name on Google, you will find it, only it won't be YOU, it will belong to someone else!

As is Andy Luse

That is my birth name, same spelling, everything. If his middle name is also Donald, I might just die.

So he has a pic of himself as a young boy, and a pic of his family, and I'm assuming he's in that pic, but he doesn't say which. Anyways, yeah.

I went looking out of curiosity, and found something.

He watches WB programs and has preppy looking friends, so I'm sure we're differant enough that I won't have to murder him.

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07