Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


9:52 - 10-17-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy

Ram Bahadur Bamjom..the meditating boy under the peepal tree. This scene no doubt has become one of the widely photographed scene in recent times in Nepal. Posters have been circulated in Nepal and people are already wearing lockets with photos of Ram Bahadur Bamjom. Ram, famous as the Buddha Boy or the Little Buddha or the Meditating Boy stayed there meditating for about 10 months

Source


5:19 - 10-15-07
youthful energy
Oh to be young again...


5:12 - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle

"Bizzarre Love Triangle"
Alix Soubiran


China?


Sri Lanka

I found a site with a gallery of rare art prints of female nudes and old pinup girl posters.
Rare Nudes & Pinup Girls

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07