Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


10:10 pm - 11.13.04
Rest in Peace, Krazy Boy :)
You are who you are
from this moment on.

Krazy Boy is dead.
If you spun in the various Madison circles, you would know who I'm talking about.

He apparently died of a heart attack, while waiting for a heart transplant.

His pressance will be sorely missed on The Wash.

I bet he's telling St. Peter about the time I threw a chair at him.

:P

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07