Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


10:05 - 02-19-07
blah #106
I slept most of VD away, and Clayton was out of town, so I didn't get to see him. Some days I'm ready to say fuckit, and move back to Madison, and other days I'm willing to ride it out, hoping things will get better. I don't know where I belong right now.

I'll be in Madison, Feb. 23 - Mar. 2, house sitting for Dawn and Peter. It'll be good to be back in their beautiful and loving home. I'm going to look for a job while I'm there. Maybe I'll move back, just for a year, let Clayton sort out his life. I love him, but we haven't done anything yet beyond just conversation, so I'm not "in love" with him, my heart is still open to other possibilities.

But I'm still feeling sexually numb, I don't want sex to be meaningless anymore. I've turned away a few sexy guys, cause my heart felt nothing. I'm really lost right now.



7:03 - 12-30-06
ANDY'S NEW EMAIL!
ALERT!

I have a new email address, my old account was deactivated by Yahoo.

I did something that a lot of people do, only I seem to be the one getting caught for it. I uploaded nekky pics to Geocities, which is a no no, but like I said most people do it anyways. It's basically free webspace, who wouldn't take advantage of that?

old account: [email protected]

The one above doesn't exist anymore, it's gone forever, so delete it please.

NEW EMAIL: [email protected]

Who knew that just my name would work? No numbers or anoying underscaores.

Btw, if you haven't received an email letting you know that my address has changed, it's because I'm an idiot, and I never kept a backup of my yahoo address book...and I only remember a few addies by heart.

Send me something, and I'll add you to my new address book.

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07