Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


4:12 - 10-06-07
two beauties

just a sweet looking guy


hot dawg! sexy swimmer! very well balanced shot (pose and lighting)


4:05 - 10-06-07
hot erotica #1

I wanted this one to go in the top banner, but it just didn't fit... my god, the boners trying to explode out of those tighty whities, ouch!


funny sexy weird shot of drunken boys going a lil south of the border.


dirty sexy


This last one struck me, it's haunting and filled with something heavy...


4:01 - 10-06-07
I think I shall call him Brandon...
Here's a tasty boytoy for you!






I like that he's so big, everywhere he bulges, and yet he's so smooth and shiny. He looks warm and inviting.

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07