Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


3:58 pm - 02.08.04
Wizards should be shot
Why do webpage design wizards have to be such a bitch?

They take forever to load, and they crash. Then when you finally figure the dern thing out, and you want to edit the HTML yourself, it fills your template with all this compressed gobbily gook that don't make any sense!

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07