Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


11:33 pm - 02.11.04
I'm gunna wash that paul right out of my pubic hair
I'm going to be house sitting for Dawn this Saturday through the 21st.

I'll email everyone the contact info, so you know how to reach me.

I'm doing better, I'm not so panicky anymore.

I haven't had any contact with Paul yet, and I won't have to see him again until March, I think.

Blah, whatever.

There are more important things in life, like doing my laundry.

That would be helpful.

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07