Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


12:55 pm - 02.16.04
soul tired
I'm so tired today. I slept most of yesterday away. Maybe my body is is telling me to slow down.

I weighed myself on Dawn's scale last night, I was 260, down from the usual 270. This morning, however, after peeing, I'm back up to 265.

I don't understand that at all.

I just feel blah.

Karyl pointed out that we do the best healing in our sleep, this house is filled with healing energy, I guess my body and soul want to take advantage of that.

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07