Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


6:29 pm - 02.25.04
letting go
Today was the anniversary of Dillan's suicide. I'm not sure at what time he did it.

This last year has been filled with death. I've seen friends, family, pets, and celebrities I loved, go to the great blue tunnel of light.

I'm doing fine with this, I was going to go to Dillan's memorial this morning, yet I realised I didn't need it. That I had let go.

I miss my Charlie cat, but I've moved on. It doesn't feel as empty anymore.

John Ritter, Johnny Cash, and Jonathan Brandis....I miss them too.

I'm kinda sleepy, so I'm gonna sign off early tonight.

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07