Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


2:49 am - 03.01.04
fiction ideas
Looking up at the stars, I never dreamed I could be one of them. A pinprick of light in a black sheet of night.

Now in outer space, a kid, a dream, alive and real, flying around. My home is a pinprick now too, just another miniscule beacon. Where others, like me are looking up, and dreaming my dreams.

They too may join the stars one day, and look back at their distant home, and smile.

inspired by a space cowgirl...

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07