Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


11:49 pm - 03.07.04
Seth Poem
Come to my bed and fuck me, Seth
I order you, dammit boy
eat me, beat me
fuck me hard, raw and deep
suck me dry, squeeze my grapes
burn my back, thrusting on carpet
hurt me for hours
screaming your name, Seth
SETH, SETH, SEEETTTTHHHHH!!!!
You are my sunshine adonis
my god mounting my horse back
I'll bark for you
I'll wolf your cock
you are my sex beast, come and ravage me
Seth, you hold my body, my power
create me, destroy me
kill me in bed with each orgasm
bleed me, white blood running down your throat
bite into my flesh, tear my muscle
take out your frustrations on me
thrust your anger into my body
force your ecstasy into me
I am yours for the sacrifice
lift your sword, I am released.

for Seth

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07