Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


11:24 pm - 03.07.04
Tarot Class, Snooker, Sonik, Madeline, Conrad, Shannon, and a Full Moon
The Tarot Class was a good success, I helped more people help themselves.

Yesterday's Full Moon has brought about many of the wishes I set forth when I was at Dawn's house.

I have won friends and influenced people!

Like snookerboy, and sonikboom.

I could write more, but it's all good either way.

Also Madeline is back from France, so I look forward to hearing of her adventures.

Conrad has also returned, it wasn't a tumor, just a build up of fluid in his brain. So he's not dying.

Shannon has moved to Penn state, with Chad, even though she's still legally wed to Conrad.

The Earthsong's Psychic Faire is this weekend, I'll be there on Sunday. This will be my 5th fair, and the first one outside of Madison.

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07