Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


3:45 pm - 03.11.04
i understand this well
"I couldn't find my membership card so I shelled out another $3 buck to get a new one .. you know, I'm thinking they're not kidding when they say unorganized people on average spend twice as much as organized people throughout the year.. I'm just thinking to myself how much extra rent I've paid since living here .. and the numbers are *not* pretty."

-Chrissy

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07