Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


2:50 pm - 03.17.04
goodbye tag board
I'm getting rid of the tag board, here's what ppl said, just so I remember.

exhorter: ugh ok...

xx_princessraine_xx: hi you write about sex alot, the naked ppl scared me too, are you on drugs? stop getting naked pix and love yourself! ttfn!

technibeetle: ouch! george (as a woman) looks alot like martha stewart... with extensions. how wrong is that?

Julia: Hi, I like this design! Your entries are kinda weird, I might return. Bye <3

noone: why do I bother even giving you a voice?

exhorter: did i tell you last night where i went? hope you're feeling better

e-nymph: Thank you for the Victorian Nymph, she's lovely.

Andy: Enjoy the Sunny colors, I'm not changing the archives page though.

e-nymph: just playing in your new tag board. I love the new layout. x0x0x

i am me.: hello. why is it so black and white in here? is there a tag limit? i hope your art comes thru. guess who? give a hint... s

Andy: Hello, here's my tag board!

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07