Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


4:57 pm - 03.22.04
Christlike

He wants to be christlike and never be jealous

So he lets her go on about all the other fellas

But the animal in �em awakes with a growl

And a skin �em cannibal scowl

Skin �em cannibal scowl

And a swing from the trees with his teeth like a chainsaw

Come near me I�ll rake off your face with one paw

Watch me now I�m beating my chest like a robber

Who steals from my meat as I rend and slobber

He sits in the plaza in tunic and sandals

Watching her bent over buying the candles

And he thinks he�d like to take her from behind

Would the scribes and the pharisees mind?

Scribes and the pharisees mind

A woman approached me all bent and repentant

I blessed her and sent her wherever she went

Will these followers ever stop doggin� me now

That I�ve thrown off this stone and got loose somehow?

A life that you try to put into a grave

Comes back every easter to haunt you and save

But my nature is wounded and bloodied and hung

From a cross for my sins and the sins of everyone

Oh those sins of everyone.

I�m jealous goddamnit! I�m christ and I�m jealous

And angry and sad and oh father please tell us

I�m human and God and I�m animal too

As I listen to her going on about you

-The Roches

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07