Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


12:23 am - 04.07.04
Ireland or Tasmania
1: Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says:

"Distinctly. And what bothers me is that every mea-

("The Gods Themselves" Issac Asimov)

2: Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first?:

a green sweater hanging on a chair

3: What is the last thing you watched on TV?:

Inuyasha reruns

4: WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what the time is:

12:15

5: Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?:

12:26

6: With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?:

my music, outside noises

7: When did you last step outside? what were you doing?:

when Dawn drove me home yesterday afternoon

8: before you came to this website, what did you look at?:

reading diaries

9:What are you wearing?:

oversized red Badger's shirt, undies, athletic shorts, and glasses

10: Did you dream last night? What about?:

I was probably having a sex dream, but I don't remember

11: When did you last laugh?:

at Dawn's house, playing with her girls

12: what is on the walls of the room you are in?:

a map of the biritish isles, postcards, bedspreads, pics of naked men

13: Seen anything weird lately?:

fluffy white hallucinations by my feet

14: What do you think of this quiz?:

the first two questions were a definate change from the usual

15: What is the last film you saw?:

Taking Lives, very predictable, Angelina and Ethan both show their nippies, which is a pleasant site to see, and they have violent sex too

16: If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?:

buy everyone a smile at the Mc Donald's dollar menu

17: Tell me something about you that I don't know:

I'm a lesbian trapped in a gay man's body

18: If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?:

i'd train boy scouts to strap explosives to their bodies, then blow up government buildings, Starbuck's, major corporations, and finally Congress

19: Do you like to dance?:

yes, but only in my room, naked, or when it's raining outside

20: George Bush:

ASSASINATE THE SHRUB!!!

21: Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?:

Amanda

22: Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?:

Dylan or Christopher

23: Would you ever consider living abroad?:

Ireland or Tasmania

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07