Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


9:14 pm - 04.10.04
tired stressed stuffed horny lonely
Tracy Chapman's "Fast Car" is on the player right now. This is exactly the song I needed. Carefree dreaming.

Conrad came over Friday night, so did Sean and Katie, we watched "Real Genius", then "King Kong vs. Godzilla".

Conrad stayed the night.

The next morning, Mom drove us to East Town Mall, so Teresa could pick us up and take us to her apartment in Sun Prarie.

She's moving to a place on the west side of Madison.

We packed up some stuff, took apart her desk and computer, and got very lost trying to find the new apartment.

Conrad got to drive a big sexy red truck.

I was going to go see Celia's last Madison concert tonight, I'm missing it right now, but I'm too tired. Chrissy's in town, but she's not home, or I have the wrong number.

Teresa paid us both for helping to move stuff, I wasn't expecting that.

I'm really very tired tonight.

HAPPY EASTER!

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07